Make Up / makeup tutorial

Walk on the Black side….If you dare.

Great makeup… The technique is awesome!

The Beauty Insider Nigeria - Nigerian Makeup Artist & Beauty Blog

So winter is upon us, well harmattan in Nigeria but its all winter as we have shorter days and longer nights. Speaking of Nights I have always wanted to try one of those black vampire type smokey eyes. I am not afraid of crazy colours but that is theone look that scares me. I recently worked on a client who wanted the look and I remembered also working on a model for a shoot that required the same look (picture below) and it inspired me to try it on myself. Hey, if she clould pull it off so well so can I. (its only make up right?)

View original post 297 more words

What do you think?

