Make Up

Denim and Rose

I wanted to do a make-up look that would feature shades of blue and pink. As I was searching the net I came across the Bobbi Brown Denim and Rose Pallete which was launched in Fall of 2010, with shades of pink, grey, blue and browns,  it was the  perfect combination of colours- just what I had in mind.

Ok, this is my first try…

Denim and rose dramatic night party make-up in silver blue and pink.

For a day party

A simpe duochrome makeup for a daytime party look.

What do you think?

